Reposting bday June 14, 2007, 19:08

Your Birthdate: July 15

You take life as it is, and you find happiness in a variety of things.
You tend to be close to family and friends. But it's hard to get into your inner circle.
Making the little things wonderful is important to you, and you probably have an inviting home.
You seek harmony with others, but occasionally you have a very stubborn streak.

Your strength: Your intense optimism

Your weakness: You shy away from exploring your talents

Your power color: Jade

Your power symbol: Flower

Your power month: June

EDIT: Actually, after looking at this thing a couple of times, I feel like commenting on it! (People never do that, why is that?)

So here it is:

You take life as it is, and you find happiness in a variety of things.
SO TRUE!

You tend to be close to family and friends. But it's hard to get into your inner circle.
It is true that I used to be very private about my emotions and thoughts, even with friends and family! However, I wouldn't say it's hard to get into my inner circle! I make new (and close) friends pretty often (you know who you are) and luckily I'm way past that private phase (well, most of the time)!

Making the little things wonderful is important to you, and you probably have an inviting home.
I looooooove detailing, wrapping gifts, decorating my room with lots of small things to discover. My friend once said she could sit in my room for hours and find new funny details all the time!
I hate having guests over when my room is too messy (which it often is)!

You seek harmony with others, but occasionally you have a very stubborn streak.
I'm definitely a peace keeper and I'm always right! 😉

Your strength: Your intense optimism
Gotta love optimism!

Your weakness: You shy away from exploring your talents
Instead I explore my weaknesses!

Your power color: Jade
I use it as a background for this blog, so DUUH!

Your power symbol: Flower
Hmmm, well yes, I like flowers, but power symbol??

Your power month: June
Why not!

So what do you guys think, does this sound like me at all or is it just bogus?

Tagged

Leave a Reply

