A Perfect Birthday

The weather is just great!

The food is fantastic: gazpacho, fish, potatoes, salad, youghurt with berries, and for coffee: buns with marmelade and a danish birthday cake with strawberries and 24 candles! Yam yam yam…

Family: four generations around the table – the youngest 8 month, the oldest 80 years old!

Friends waiting for me downtown! (I’m probably going to roll there, with all that delicious food in my stomach! Haha)

Lot’s of nice messages on my mobile and email, (first one was from Paul, no surprise there! πŸ˜‰ Says he misses me, so he is going to visit me in Copenhagen in August! Yaaaaay!)

I’m probably going to the beach again tomorrow before I leave for Copenhagen monday!
 
It’s been a great week! πŸ˜€

Tagged

Leave a Reply

