42 + 1

My date is beginning to annoy me – last time we met was more than a week ago – we both really enjoyed the date (at least that is what he told me), he keeps sending text messages ending with the words: “talk to you later! :)”
I hate not knowing when later is!
Beginning to wonder if he is interested at all – how do you know? He keeps saying he is – without ever asking when we should meet again! I don’t really feel like doing the asking out a second time, before he starts showing some initiative!
Slow motherf*ucker…
I hate wasting my time on guys like that! Argh!

Tagged

Leave a Reply

