Justice my a*&#¤%

Seven years for ruining the lives of seven women… I really couldn’t believe it when my friend called me yesterday and told me.

She had been in court tuesday to witness against the guy who raped her and 6 other women! He’ll probably be out again in 4 years and continue his “drengestreger” as he describes them…

I was so angry I almost broke my toe kicking a wall outside Grock where these guys couldn’t get me back into my good mood!

Could anyone explain this to me? ‘Cause I don’t get it…

Tagged

Leave a Reply

