Friends

I find myself missing my friends these days!

My old friends – the ones who know who I am, where I come from, what kind of color I prefer on my bedroom walls (despite the fact that they are boringly white right now!).

The kind of friends who think the world of me – no matter what I do!

I miss my friends!

But my friends live in a whole nother world! – Where people stay where they are and build nests in the middle of nowhere, surrounded by beautiful forests and fields, with the sea near by! They build stuff with their own hands and don’t care what kind of shoes you should wear to be hip this year!
They send handwritten letters about the important changes in their lives and bake their own bread.

This blog makes me miss them even more – because I know they will never read it!

Tagged

Leave a Reply

