Yummy Banana Cake

My mom and her boyfriend are visiting next weekend! 🙂

Maybe this will get me to unpack the last box!
It sits in the middle of the room – just like it did when I first moved here!
My room is a mess and I don’t know where to put it all!
I bought some shelves to put up on the wall, but while half the wall is softish and easy to work with the rest is really hard and impossible. The stuff that was there when I moved in, has crashed down ages ago.
I came home and a bomb had hit my room!
Well I’ll need to figure out a way to make everything stay where it is supposed to!

YAY!! EDN wants me to return in september and finish what I’ve started with the TV-Guide. It is going to overlap a bit with my work for Filmkontakt Nord – it will work out just fine, since the two office are like 2 doors apart!

Radiohead are coming to Copenhagen in 2 weeks, and I’m going to be in the front row! 😀

I met an old boyfriend of mine at Loppen on friday! It was great talking to him, last time I saw him was like 5 years ago.
Then – he was a mess, now he seems like he’s doing really great! Which is great! 😀 He gave me some yummy banana cake and his phonenumber.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

