Undressing policemen

Wow, where should I begin! It’s been a month and so much has happened!
I’m still happy with my decision to move to Copenhagen. Work is great, everyone is super nice! I meet a lot of funny people like Morgenthaler. Hr. Boe and Nicolas Bro talking about Offscreen! Which was rrrrreeeeeaally crazy!
Lots of crazy transvestites at the premiere of en Soap! I survived Rust a couple of times so far!
I worked as a costumier on a Shaky Gonzales Movie for a couple of days to help out my friend Anne, which was so much fun. My job was to keep track of a lot of dirty police uniforms and equiptment! (Which included seeing a lot of mens legs! 😉
I’ve been to a bunch of concerts: Aimology (a gggggrrrrreeeeat concert) and the Breakers, Staind supported by my flatmate Jeppe and his guys from Surfact, The Colombia (not worth dying for, but I went to Rust anyway). I got tickets for Radiohead in May and lots of other dates scribbled into my calendar…
I guess I see you all out there – in the dangerous streets of CPH!

Tagged

Leave a Reply

